Imagine a one-of-a-kind experience

Picture yourself taking in the most breathtaking panoramas, racing down the slopes in winter on skis or a snowboard, playing golf, swimming in the pool or lake, sailing a boat, hiking the mountain, or having a local, delicious gourmet experience. The whole package can be right at your doorstep.

Learn about the project

In a context of an Owl’s Head “Soft Resort” relaunch, purchasing a property on the mountain is a great investment. It is part of a people-centred project with a focus on family, the environment, and happy living.

The project

Find your property

Several options are currently available to take full advantage of the Owl’s Head experience. The Glaz alpine condos are just a short walk to the marina, the Lake Club, and the beach, as well as the Renard Homes in the mountain both feature Ski-in/Ski-out access. The Waterfront Properties not only offer the luxury of direct access to the lake, but also the option of building a villa with a view overlooking the lake and its own personal character.

Find your property

Explore the living environment

Explore the living environment

The moutain

In winter, 52 ski trails and 6 mechanical chairlifts. In summer and fall, hiking on the mountain.

Group

The golf

In the off season, from May to October, within walking distance to the west face is a championship yet accessible calibre golf course, designed by Graham Cooke, the internationally acclaimed golf architect.

Group

The Lake Club and the beach

In summer, the Lake Club provides a refreshing, attractive oasis with a stifling view over the lake and its pool, spa, water games, and rest areas.

Group

The surrounding environment

Mountains as far as the eye can see, an immense navigable lake, vineyards, local producers, as well as tourist and sports attractions.

Group

Contact information

YANNICK BEAUPERTUIS

Real estate and resort development director

  • telephone
    514.358.3126
  • location
    40 chemin du Mont Owl's Head Mansonville QC J0E 1X0

Priority reservation program

Ask about the priority reservation program. It offers you the best chance to realize your dream of acquiring a vacation home in Owl's Head in a private and personalized sale formula.

Contact form

loader

Imaginez une expérience unique

Imaginez profiter au maximum de panoramas à couper le souffle, dévaler les pentes en ski ou en planche l’hiver, jouer au golf, nager dans la piscine ou le lac, naviguer en bateau ou encore faire de la randonnée en montagne, vivre une expérience gastronomique savoureuse et locale. Tout ça, pratiquement sur le pas de votre porte.

 

Découvrez le projet

Dans un contexte de relance du soft resort Owl’s Head, faire l’achat d’une propriété sur la montagne s’avère un excellent investissement. C’est prendre part à un projet à échelle humaine axé sur la famille, l’environnement et le plaisir de vivre.

Le projet

Trouvez votre propriété

Plusieurs options sont possibles en ce moment pour profiter pleinement de l’expérience Owl’s Head. Les Condos Alpins Glaz à quelques pas de la marina, du Club Lac et de la plage ainsi les Maisons Renard en pleine montagne offrent tous les deux l’avantage du Ski-in/Ski-out. Les Terrains Riverains, quant à eux, laissent miroiter non seulement un accès direct au lac, mais aussi la possibilité d’y construire une villa avec vue sur le lac et son propre petit domaine.

 

Trouvez votre propriété

Explorez le milieu de vie

Vivre à owl's head

La montagne

En hiver, 52 pistes de ski et 6 remontées mécaniques. En été et en automne, de la randonnée en montagne.

Group

Le golf

Pendant la saison douce, de mai à octobre, au pied du versant ouest se trouve le parcours de golf de calibre championnat tout en restant accessible.

Group

Le Club Lac et la plage

En été, le Club Lac offre une oasis rafraîchissante et apaisante ainsi qu’une vue à couper le souffle sur le lac avec sa piscine, son spa, ses jeux d’eau et ses aires de repos.

Group

L’environnement immédiat

Des montagnes à perte de vue, un immense lac navigable, des vignobles, des producteurs locaux et des attractions touristiques ainsi que sportives

Group

Information de contact

YANNICK BEAUPERTUIS

Directeur immobilier et développement de la station

  • telephone
    514.358.3126
  • location
    40 chemin du Mont Owl's Head Mansonville QC J0E 1X0

Programme de réservation prioritaire

Renseignez-vous sur le programme de réservation prioritaire. Il vous offre les meilleures chances de réaliser votre rêve d'acquérir une maison de vacances à Owl's Head dans une formule de vente privée et personnalisée.

Formulaire de contact

loader